Executive Board

Tim Slifka, CPPO, CPPB
City of Southlake
[email protected]
cindy-white-009-002-1486323248165.jpg - 22.03 Kb
Cindy White, CPPO, CPPB
Vice President
Collin Community College District
Alan Phillips, CPPB
Alvin Community College
Victor Castillo, MBA, CTCM, CTCD
Guadalupe Blanco River Authority
Kelli Davis, CPPB
Kelli Davis, CPPB
Past President
Gregg County

Board of Directors

Scott.jpg - 935.48 Kb

Scott Arledge, CPPO, CPPB
Director of Purchasing
Denton County


Houcine Chraibi
Purchasing Manager
Granbury ISD


Jaye Latch, CPPO, CPPB
Purchasing Director
Smith County
Melissa Lee, C.P.M., A.P.P.
First Assistant Purchasing Agent
Tarrant County
Kristi Shaw
Johnson County
Teresa Smith
Purchasing Manager
City of Garland


TxPPA Association Offices
Craig Rowley  
Craig Rowley
P.O. Box 2595
Rockport, Texas 78381
Phone: (361) 230-3533
[email protected]