Achievement of Excellence in Procurement (AEP) Awards

Awarded annually by the National Procurement Institute, this prestigious award is earned by those organizations that demonstrate excellence by obtaining a high score based on standardized criteria.

The criteria are designed to measure innovation, professionalism, productivity, e-procurement, and leadership attributes of the procurement organization.

2020 Texas AEP Award Recipients - 46 Total - Top of the Leader Board!

Great Job and Congratulations to all Texas Recipients!

Alamo Community College District
City of Allen
City of Arlington
City of Austin
City of Celina
City of College Station
City of Denton
City of El Paso
City of Frisco
City of Garland
City of Hurst
City of La Porte
City of Lewisville
City of McAllen
City of McKinney
City of Mesquite
City of Plano
City of Richardson
City of San Antonio
City of Southlake
Collin College
Collin County
Comal County
County of El Paso, Texas
Dallas Area Rapid Transit
Dallas Fort Worth International Airport
Denton County
Gregg County
Harris County Department of Education
Houston community college
Johnson County
La Joya Independent School District
McAllen Independent School District
North Texas Tollway Authority
San Jacinto College
Spring Branch Independent School District
Spring Independent School District
Tarrant County College District
Tarrant County, Texas
Tarrant Regional Water District
Town of Little Elm
Town of Prosper
Travis County
Williamson County